Safe Beginnings First Aid

Safe Beginnings First Aid exists to train new families and caregivers in the most up-to-date CPR and first aid standards. It is amazing to watch young children grow, learn, and explore their environment. Learn how to keep your young children safe, prevent common injuries, and react if the unthinkable does occur.
Our courses are a must for new parents, but also recommended for grandparents, nannies, and babysitters.

Register for a prescheduled course, or get your own group together, save money, and work around your own schedule!

102_0760

News

Partnership with The Village – workshops + wellness for new families

Safe Beginnings is excited to partner with The Village – workshops + wellness for new families.

We’ll be teaching many of our courses in The Village space, located at 3038 Edgemont Boulevard in North Vancouver.

Gift Certificates now available!

Looking for the perfect gift? Peace of mind is in stock!

Upcoming Courses

Westside Midwives, Kitsilano

Monday, January 23
2-Hour Infant/Child CPR **SOLD OUT**

Monday, February 20
2-Hour Infant/Child CPR

Register

Pomegranate Midwives, East Van

Tuesday, January 24
2-Hour Infant/Child CPR **SOLD OUT**

Tuesday, February 28
2-Hour Infant/Child CPR

Register
The Village, North Vancouver

Saturday, January 21
2-Hour Infant/Child CPR **SOLD OUT**

Sunday, January 22
CPR-C for Doulas

Sunday, January 22
2-Hour Infant/Child CPR

Friday, February 3
CPR- HCP Recert for Midwives

Saturday, February 11
4-Hour First Aid for the Infant & Toddler Years

Friday, February 24
CPR- HCP Recert for Midwives

Friday, March 10
CPR- HCP Recert for Midwives

Friday, March 24
CPR- HCP Recert for Midwives

Register